Tour

Saturday November 30, 2019 Open House 7pm Brandywine, MD

Saturday November 23, 2019 Thanksgiving Parade

Sunday October 6, 2019 NE Washington

Saturday September 28 2019 Washington, DC

Sunday Septemeber 19, 2019 Wheaton Parade

Sunday September 12, 2019 Washington, DC Gallery Event

June 12, 2019 Philadelphia, PA

January 1, 2019 Atlanta, Georgia

Friday February 23, 2018 7:30pm-9:30pm, 1816 12th St NW Washington, D.C. 20009, Concert and Reception $25, $30

Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018 Washington, DC Private Event

Sunday January 21, 2018 Fairfax, VA private event

Tuesday July 11, 2017 6pm-9pm Shaw Music Series

Thursday July 27, 2017 6pm 202Creates

Sunday September 24, 2017 3pm Art Expo


jazzellewhitepaperjazzellewhitepaperjazzellewhitepaperjazzellewhitepaperjazzellewhitepaperjazzellewhitepaper